New recordings coming soon!
In the meantime, please enjoy an assortment of recordings from the last few years…


W.A. Mozart: Flute and Harp Concerto
with Christine Murphy, flute, Francesco-Lecce Chong, conductor, and colleagues from the Shepherd School of Music at Rice University

F. Godefroid: Étude de Concert, Op. 193

C. Debussy: Danse Sacrée (unaccompanied, 2015)
M. Ravel: “Laidernotte, Imperatrice Des Pagodes” from Ma Mère l’Oye (transcribed for harp solo)
A. S. Alcocer: “Heiligenschein” for Harp and Percussion (Brandon Bell, percussion)
H. Renié: Pièce Symphonique