Back to All Events

Perspectives Series: MTT and New World Symphony

  • Carnegie Hall: Zankel Hall (map)

Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor
Yuja Wang, piano
Measha Brueggergosman, Soprano

Tilson Thomas: Work for Solo Piano (NY Premiere)
Tilson Thomas: Four Preludes on Playthings of the Wind (NY Premiere)
Schubert: String Quartet in D Minor, D. 810, “Death and the Maiden” (arr. for string orchestra by Mahler)

More information and tickets here: